Corny jokes

I have been going a bit crazy the last couple of days but today I have decided to post my favourite jokes. Now many of my friends think my jokes are silly and when they laugh I’m not sure if they are laughing at me or at my jokes. But here are a few that I like:

What do you call a deer with no eyes?             No eye deer

Why is there no pain relief in the rainforest?     Because the parrots-eat-them-all

Two atoms walk down the street when the first atom goes to the second atom, “I think I’ve lost an electron.”. The second atom goes to the first atom “How can you be sure?”. “I’m positive”.

Why did carbon marry hydrogen? Because they bonded so well.

Why was 7 scared of 9? Because 7,8,9

Two men walked into a bar. The first man asked from some H2O. The second man asked from some H2O2 and died.

Ok so these are like my top five, mainly nerdy jokes but oh well what can you say yolo?

Comedian job opportunities come at me 🙂

Leave a Reply

