Falling into an abyss

I have realised what’s happening. I’m falling into a depression again, though the reasoning behind it is why?

Why am I feeling like this? I should be happy, I have finished uni, I’m going overseas, it was my birthday, I have friends, I have found a boy I like. Life is supposed to feel good. Yet here I am crying, having a sense of feeling overwhelmed about life and everything.

Am I overwhelmed because I don’t know what I feel about boy? Am I overwhelmed about me being sick for the past couple of weeks and not looking after my diabetes.

I’m falling into a hole and I’m finding it difficult to get out and I don’t know what to do.

Leave a Reply

