Paranoid like a first time mother

Like a mother whose child won’t eat or drink or has a bump and takes them straight to the doctor. I’m sitting right here at the vets with my cat.
He got into a bit of a fight and is limping and has a weeping wound from his shoulder. So here I am with not a crying baby but a crying cat and it breaks my heart. His sad and I’m sad that my baby is sad and also freaking out because the vet bills are so expensive.
But like a mother is to her child, ill fix him and give him the best of care just please god don’t give him surgery. For the benefit of his and my mental psych and for my back pocket.

Leave a Reply

