What have I done?

What have I done to you?

Why am I in your delusion? Why did you turn up to my workplace and start yelling abuse at me?

You aren’t a nurse, you have no idea what I do. I was busy. I can’t be every where at the same time.

Who gives you a right, to call my house and start abusing me on the phone calling me selfish and selfless, and that we will never work together. Firstly we were never working together in the first place. Secondly you aren’t even a nurse. Thirdly you are a bully to the residents.

My mother always said, never involve my children, well guess what, you just did.

Yes you have a mental illness, but no it dosen’t mean that you can abuse and harrass me. I would rather watch you get help.

Leave a Reply

